WHY DO YOU ALSO BENEFIT FROM THE PROTECTION OF YOUR
  • INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
  • PATENT & DESIGN PATTERNS
?

In everyday life, the protection of inventions and the associated hurdles for competition are often forgotten. Patent protection, registered designs and trademarks are always a protection for your company, increase the ROI and are the sales argument par excellence.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Commercial property rights and the successful management of intellectual property include the continuous weighing between the intangible and material value of your property rights. That is our passion and we support you in developing strategies to secure and increase value. As part of our IP management, we evaluate technology and property rights portfolios and help with profitable marketing as well as with the identification of new technologies.Our customers include start-ups, spin-offs, medium-sized companies and established large corporations. 

MOBILITY

In order to advance important topics such as the achievement of climate protection goals, the digitization of buses and rails as well as innovative e-mobility applications, the focus is on technologies and digitization concepts. The potential gained is great: from improved energy efficiency, greater punctuality thanks to new systems, increased capacity for buses and rails, to minimizing operating costs. How do you get there quickly? Which technologies can you build on? Technology scouting is the ideal tool to scan the market. If new technologies are developed, the unique selling points of these systems and technologies should be secured by IP management.

ARE YOU FULLY EXPLOITING YOUR COMPANY'S IDEAS POTENTIAL AS
  • CEO
  • CFO
  • MARKETING DIRECTOR
  • PRODUCT MANAGER
  • DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS
  • JUSTICIALIST

?

You can maximize your competitive advantage with design and property rights for your products as well as Technology Scouting .

CEO

How can IP rights help to achieve corporate goals and how can success-relevant know-how be secured in the company?

CFO

How can intellectual assets help finance the company and how can the RoA from industrial property rights be increased?

MARKETING DIRECTOR

How can IP rights help achieve marketing goals, such as emphasizing uniqueness and increasing positive perception?

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

How do I combine industrial property rights and life cycle management and how do I achieve a faster market entry with the IP-oriented approach?

DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Should we develop the new product completely ourselves or can existing technologies be used and what is technically new and protectable?

JUSTICIALIST

What is the value of the registered property rights now and in the future, are our trademark rights guaranteed and do we not violate any third party property rights? 

Satisfied costumers

Impulses for your Daily Business

IP

State of the art research

Introduction A state of the art search can be commissioned both internally and externally. Both variants have advantages and disadvantages. In this article, we explain how the state of the art is defined. Does the result serve as a basis for important decisions? It should be noted that state of the art searches are only ever

read more »
Current state of the art
IP

Current state of the art

Introduction The current state of the art is defined in the Patent Act (Section 3 PatG) as follows: "The state of the art comprises all knowledge which has been made available to the public by written or oral description, by use or in any other way before the date relevant for the priority of the application...". The

read more »
IP

DEFENSIVE PATENT STRATEGY

Introduction The primary aim of a defensive patent strategy is to prevent the patents of other companies from being infringed. There are various reasons for opting for a more passive stance with regard to the handling of intellectual property: On the one hand, many entrepreneurs fear a loss of image if they act too aggressively - especially if one

read more »

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

As external IP consultants, we support you in a versatile and flexible manner at the same time. Commercial property rights, technology marketing and new mobility concepts require experience, foresight and - not infrequently - a certain amount of creativity!

For a successful conclusion, we put together the right team of legal experts, know-how and marketing partners.

Michael Schaub

CEO, IP- and mobility expert

Marc Thomsen

IP Expert

en_GBEN

We have the answers to your questions.

schaub-michael-team

Warum lohnt es sich auch für Sie,
  • Ihr geistiges ­Eigentum
  • Ihre Patente & ­Designmuster
zu sichern?

Im Alltag wird oft der Schutz von Erfindungen und den damit verbundenen Hürden für den Wettbewerb, vergessen. Patentschutz für Ihre Produkte und geschütztes Design ist immer ein Schutz für Ihr Unternehmen, erhöht den ROI und ist das Vertriebsargument par excellence.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Gewerbliche Schutzrechte und das erfolgreiche Management des geistigen Eigentums beinhaltet die kontinuierliche Abwägung zwischen dem immateriellen und materiellen Wert Ihrer Schutzrechte. Das ist unsere Passion und wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von Strategien zur Wertsicherung und -steigerung. Im Rahmen unseres IP-Managements bewerten wir Technologie- & Schutzrechtsportfolios und helfen bei der gewinnbringenden Vermarktung als auch bei der Identifikation neuer Technologien. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Start-ups, Spin-offs, Mittelständler, als auch etablierte Großkonzerne. 

MOBILITY

Um die wichtigen Themen, wie die Erreichung der Klimaschutzziele, Digitalisierung von Bus und Schiene sowie innovative e-Mobilityanwendungen voranzubringen, stehen Technologien und Digitalisierungskonzepte im Mittelpunkt. Das gewonnene Potenzial ist groß: von der verbesserten Energieeffizienz, der größeren Pünktlichkeit durch neue Systeme, Erhöhung der Kapazität bei Bus und Schiene bis hin zur Minimierung der Betriebskosten. Wie kommt man schnell zum Ziel? Auf welche Technologien kann man aufbauen? Technologie Scouting ist das ideale Instrument um den Markt zu scannen. Werden neue Technologien entwickelt, sollten Alleinstellungsmerkmale dieser Systeme und Technologien durch IP Management abgesichert sein.

Schöpfen Sie als
  • CEO
  • CFO
  • Marketing­leiter
  • Produkt­marketing
  • Entwicklungs­leiter
  • Justiziar

DAS IDEEN­POTENZIAL IHRES UNTER­NEHMENS VOLL AUS?​

Mit Design- und Schutzrechten für Ihre Produkte sowie intelligentem Technology Scouting maximieren Sie Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

CEO

Wie können Schutzrechte helfen Unternehmensziele zu erreichen und wie kann erfolgsrelevantes Know-how im Unternehmen gesichert werden?

CFO

Wie können die Assets unseres geistigen Eigentums zur Finanzierung des Unternehmens beitragen und wie kann der RoA aus gewerblichen Schutzrechten erhöht werden?

Marketingleiter

Wie können Schutzrechte helfen Marketingziele zu erreichen, wie die Qualität und Einzigartigkeit sowie das Image Ihres Unternehmens erhöhen?

Produkt­manager

Wie verbinde ich gewerbliche Schutzrechte und Lebenszyklusmanagement und wie erreiche ich durch den IP-orientierten Ansatz einen schnelleren Markteintritt?

Entwicklungs­leiter

Sollen wir das neue Produkt komplett selbst entwickeln oder können bestehende Technologien eingesetzt werden und was ist technisch neu und schützbar?

Justiziar

Welchen Wert haben die jeweils registrierten Schutzrechte jetzt und in der Zukunft, bleiben unsere Markenrechte gewährleistet und verletzen wir keine Schutzrechte Dritter? 

Zufriedene Kunden

Impulse für Ihr Daily Business

IP

Stand der Technik Recherche

Einleitung Eine Stand der Technik Recherche kann sowohl intern, als auch extern in Auftrag gegeben werden. Beide varianten haben Vor- und Nachteile. Wie der Stand der Technik definiert wird beantworten wir in diesem Artikel. Dient das Ergebnis als Grundlage wichtiger Entscheidungen?  Es gilt zu beachten, dass Stand der Technik Recherchen immer nur

weiterlesen
Aktueller Stand der Technik
IP

Aktueller Stand der Technik

Einführung   Der aktuelle Stand der Technik ist im Patentgesetz (§ 3 PatG) folgendermaßen definiert: „Der Stand der Technik umfaßt alle Kenntnisse, die vor dem für den Zeitrang der Anmeldung maßgeblichen Tag durch schriftliche oder mündliche Beschreibung, durch Benutzung oder in sonstiger Weise der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht worden sind…“ Der

weiterlesen
IP

Defensive Patentstrategie

Einführung Eine defensive Patentstrategie hat vorrangig das Ziel zu verhindern, dass die Patente anderer Unternehmen verletzt werden.  Es gibt verschiedene Gründe sich für eine eher passive Haltung, im Hinblick auf den Umgang mit Geistigen Eigentum, zu entscheiden:Einerseits befürchten viele Unternehmer einen Image-Verlust bei zu aggressivem Vorgehen – insbesondere wenn man

weiterlesen

Wir sind für Sie da

Als externe IP Berater unterstützen wir Sie vielseitig und gleichzeitig flexibel. Gewerbliche Schutzrechte, Technologie-Vermarktung und neue Mobilitätskonzepte erfordern Erfahrung, Weitsicht und – nicht selten – ein gewisses Maß an Kreativität!

Für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss stellen wir das passende Team aus Rechtsexperten, Know-how- und Vermarktungspartnern zusammen.

Michael Schaub

CEO, IP- und Mobility-Experte

Marc Thomsen

IP-Experte

de_DEDE

wir haben die antworten auf ihre Fragen.

schaub-michael-team